Watford Camera Club AGM 13th June 2019

Our AGM was held on June 13th bringing to a close another season. Thanks were given to Terri Adcock, who has been a highly efficient and popular President for the past 2 years and a card plus gift was presented to her on behalf of the club by the incoming President, Lloyd Moore. All the trophies were presented to the winners (details in the Awards and Trophies section). Terri presented Club Member of the Year to newcomer, Gaurav Gajjar in recognition of the way he has embraced the club’s ethos and contributed in so many ways.