Awards for Photographic Merit Success

This weekend, 23rd and 24th November saw the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain (PAGB) hold the Awards for Photographic Merit at Watford Boys Grammar School. 8 of our members reached the required standard to be awarded their respective awards, as follows:

Michelle Cirkel: CPAGB (Credit).
Elaine Rushton: CPAGB.
Sarah Walker: CPAGB.
Richard Wilson: CPAGB.
Steven Meekins: CPAGB.
Martin Patten: DPAGB (Distinction).
Lloyd Moore: DPAGB.
Nigel Cox: DPAGB.

There were some terrific images on display and the standard was very high, so well done to all concerned and a great achievement.

Baby in pink

Baby in pink – Successful entry by Richard Wilson